13
May
08

Delayed Fireball Friday! 5.13.2008

Hey I guess that spell had a 20th level caster, huh?

……

Alright shitty joke. On with the links:

+I was emailing with Vishon about his decision about making his own game system for his setting, Clashland, and I applaud his for it. The fact is that game system, to me, are a way to a means, and it just comes down to your DM/GM, players and setting to bring the fun out. Believe me, my gaming group has shitted themselves on straight D20 at times and it just end up being a dice roll to get that critical thing to be done. Vishon has some good ideas though, and I’m anticipating some awesome stuff soon.

+Got a head up fo some new feature on Gleemax on this review. Hopefully it will be the place for table top gaming folks ot get together plus that whole 4th edition D&D thing, right?

+Kieth Baker and4th Edition Eberron!

+Largest collections of Games PURCHASED? Wow……impressive….in a RPG gamer kind of way…

+ My kingdom for FEL LOTUS!

+It’s so true: They’re is a Murphy’s Law to DMing and D&D. My favorite it number No.8: Players will always try to kill the friendliest NPC.

+ooh, lots of 4th edition stuff right here

+Great gaming blog at  When Squirrels Attack!

+This is very cool: The Heroes and Monsters Blog is sort of a collection of classic movie heroes and viallains with stats. Now it ain’t no D&D sort of stats nothing to official but enough info for you to adapt characters and such to your game.

There’s more links than that, but I really have to get back to work. Heck, I wish I could write some better quips here and there too, but I have tog et to working on some NPCs for this Thursday!

(Side note: this thing was originally written on Friday the 11th but due to WordPress Maintenance, was setroyed halfway through, which originally had 22 links up! GRAH!)

0 Responses to “Delayed Fireball Friday! 5.13.2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

